Day 782 Would you like to continue reading this blog!

18 03 2015

I have and do truly enjoy writing my blog. I appreciate over the past 2.7 years all the comments and people I have met through this blog. I started writing for me and only me. It was my therapy when nothing else made sense. In that time I got to see I wasn’t alone, rock bottom was okay, and there are people that hurt as bad as me and worse. I ve had people turn there back on me, love me more, cry with me, criticize me, laugh at me and it has all been worth it. I wouldn’t take back any of it. I will always blog because it still helps me. The blog and my life isn’t about me though its about helping others just if anything to feel they’re not alone. I can always set the blog to private and let those closest to me read it.

My question is do you want to continue reading it. Please Im not not looking for praise or oh your so great. What I want to know does it still touch you and speak to you. based on the response I get I will make my decision. In turn if people want to continue reading it I m going to write more of what I TRULY feel and also let you see my funny side. I’m not always serious and I want people to see that side of me too.  I promise though to keep my spelling and grammar terrible just to irritate those grammar and spelling NAZI’s So its up to you! I appreciate any feedback  positive or negative.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 03 2015
Glaiza Binayas

I’ll continue reading your blog! 🙂

18 03 2015
Pete Deakon

Hey Ty,

I think I started reading your blog in an effort to get you to buy my book about divorce. I don’t think you have (“thank you” if I’m wrong), and I don’t care about that anymore. The reason I read your blog is because it is always sobering. And I like sobering. Posts that seem like they could become rants never do, and while there are times where the grammar and spelling cause me to wonder how much you’ve had to drink and why you decided to turn off spell check, I am always left feeling like there’s another good guy in the world. But the real question I have for you is can you stop? These days I am struggling for posts, but each time I am ready to announce that I’m taking a break, a new post forms in my head. My point is that I’ll be okay without your blog. How about you? (And I can hear some friends of mine asking, “Why is he making it so black and white? Just post less often…”) Okay. Thanks for sharing what you’ve shared so far in any case.

Pete

18 03 2015
kelbebrook

I love reading your blog and I’m not a big fan of reading…hahaha. It’s real. It’s a man’s perspective. It’s inspirational. It makes others not feel alone. It’s funny. It’s serious. It’s compasionate. It makes sense. It show that people can be strong, weak, happy, sad, angry, loose and be lost, love and be loved. Best of all it carries a strong moral christian writer sharing with us. Carry on Tyler! You are probably touching more people than you know.

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

