Day 540 Maybe I am a jerk

22 07 2014

Texas weather is always something to love and hate. Last week we had a polar vortex putting temps in the 80’s which is heaven. This week its 100 with 90% humidity. Its like your swimming when you walk. You go outside and sweat so much you smell like  a wet dog. I guess its wet dog for the next 60 days.

This will probably come across as whining so sorry but it’s becoming the truth. I’m beginning to think that honesty is not the best policy. Please don’t tell me you just need to be around different people. These are good people I’m telling the truth to. I’ve also learned that it’s how you say it. Some things you just  can’t put  a different way you just let them be said. I’m not a jerk, I’m a very honest, caring heartfelt person. I’m sick of feeling like a fool, the one whose always wrong, that I’m not strong, or a liar in disguise. People want honesty until it affects them. People can always pour it out but never pour it in.

I know people can live without me and vice versa. I know that every single person that has come and gone was there to teach me something. Some I know the lesson, some I didn’t and thought they were meaningless. I will never stop being honesty. I lived a life of lies and non words and it wrecked me. Just remember if you leave I can’t waste time and be taken advantage of because I’m a nice guy who has changed. Things could have been on what Might have been , standing on reason, arguing over different things. So if your leave you better get going on. It maybe for a short time or forever.

Just know I want you in my life but if we part ways there are no hard feelings I understand just don’t ask me to tell you anything but the truth. Sorry I whined, I get to write this blog and this is how i felt today.

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2014
triciamoore78

Being honest with someone is not being a jerk. Being a jerk is hurting someone’s feelings intentionally.
Some friends are leaves (pun intended) and some are branches.

24 07 2014
Kev

We all go through times we need to whine, mate. lol

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

