Day 474 What the eyes have seen FINAL

19 05 2014

I had a really cool weekend. I need a long nap but I lived it full this weekend. I got to speak again for Rock Bottom Outreach. I felt like myself and that my words really carried some meaning. I also went to the horses races mostly to see if California Chrome could attempt to win the Triple Crown. I really believe in two weeks we will have the first triple crown winner in many years. It’s unbelievable how much money is generated in horse racing. Now if I could  just own a horse!

I really appreciate all the responses I have gotten to this series of blogs I have been writing. Lots of encouragement and questions. When you traveled as much as I did for work you will have an experience where you think you may day in an airplane, We just dropped 15K feet in 13 seconds. I made my final call and left a VM telling my ex it was over and I loved her. You life will really flash before your eyes. When you travel just know the strongest become weak. Never get close to the point of being alone with people who you travel to all the time. If you have doubts on your wedding day end it then not later.If you think that something that happens early in a relationship wont care to the end your wrong. Just take the damn trip! It’s just money don’t complain just buy it for her. Take the guy trip it’s about memories and stories not woulda shoulda coulda. If they tell you Blair Witch Project will make you sick believe them. Just don’t drink the water in Mexico. Beer before liquor does make you sick! Trust but verify. Then check again. Go see your parents whenever you can because sometimes tomorrow doesn’t come. If someone offers you a can’t miss financial opportunity at least look at it because it could be worth millions. Love is not a feeling its a decision and some days you don’t have it but that’s , okay. Never accept 2nd best. Never give up on anyone because they could give up on you! Say your sorry and meant. Never tell someone you love them when you don’t. Never expect a pat on the back for the good you have done.  Learn to be alone but don’t isolate. Never lie to your kids. Tell you kids how awesome they are all the time. If they ask to pick them up do it because they grow up before your eyes. Just ask that person out all they can do is say no. Sometimes trust yourself you don’t have to smell it to know its gross.  Finally, be vulnerable, trust, laugh until it hurts, stop taking the same road all the time, do something different’ always say hi to someone you never know how that can change their life, compliment yourself, because if you don’t believe nobody will, say yes and not no, kiss like its your last, talk to God out loud, say thank you, and make  amends with anyone that you think you need to.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

