Matthew Winters (Honest Thoughts from a Pastor)

The life, ministry, & thoughts of a Christ-follower, husband, dad, & minister

Poetic Mornings

Live. Love. Write.

My True North

A certain darkness is needed to see the stars.

Megha Bose

A peek into Megha's mind

Fauzijournal

Call Me Fauzi | Math and Economic Enthusiastic | Setelah dibaca timbal baliknya harus di-share soalnya gak gratis... - Fauzi

BeautyBeyondBones

Because we’re all recovering from something.

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

The Time Lock

A photo journey

Simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Travels Untitled

"There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you" - Maya Angelou

Java blog

Sharing life's journey one cup of coffee at a time

Me In The Middle

a beginning, a middle, and an end…but not necessarily in that order