Charisma, Are You Born With It Or Can It Be Learned?

7 02 2014

Don Charisma

It’s an interesting topic, that’s enlightening to hear and know other people’s opinions on, the wider reaching scope of which is – are humans capable of change, under their own steam ?

Take Joe. Joe’s not very charismatic, in fact he’s relatively pathetic. He decides one day to learn to be charismatic. Can he rise to the challenge or does he just have to accept his lot in life that he’s just not one of life’s winners ?

Or take Joe2. Joe2 wasn’t born a leader. So does Joe just say, well genetics and my “luck” didn’t favour me as a leader, so I resign myself to being a follower ? Or does he say, maybe I’m disadvantaged, but I’m going to be the best me I can possibly be ?

Or take Joe3. Joe3 is depressed, in fact the guy is borderline suicidal. Does Joe3 say, well I was…

View original post 652 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

