Day 233 Woman ask him out

2 01 2014

This is one of one of my favorite blogs because it’s so true! I wrote this in August and have a lot of time to make sure about this. If you can’t ask him out at least let him know you like him. Remember men are dumb creatures we don’t always pick up on non-verbal ques. Sometimes a smack in the face would be great! I have caught myself saying I should ask her out but no way not today. I don’t use lines so I try to be funny and somedays my comedy stinks! just read and think about it!

 

Another day another dollar. Thats always been a funny saying because it’s not true!  Another day you need more than a dollar is better!  This weekend when hanging out with a friend we were talking about how hard it is to date being older. He said the hardest thing is rejection. You want to ask and you get your hopes up and about the time your ready to ask she leaves, you chicken out, or you talk  yourself out of why she will say no.  I never really had this discussion with another guy but after asking many single men the conclusion became. Woman please ask me out. Times have changed and women want all things to be equal except when it comes to relationships and dating. I’m old school still open doors, pull out chairs etc.. but man it would be amazing if a women asks me out. The one thing women don’t understand is the courage and power it takes to ask a women out then she says no.  The thought the process we go through is amazing. Sure you can get “that guy” who will ask anybody but he’s looking for one thing and nothing more. I m talking about that person you see on Facebook, in church, at the grocery store, gym etc.. You see him look at you maybe he waves and he considers that success and if you smile at him he thinks look at what I did, but getting a smile and a yes when I ask you out is big time different.

Think about this: he doesn’t ask because he thinks you would say no. You would say yes but he gets afraid and walks away. Life is about 3 second decisions. Can’t really hurt anything! From my friend Patrick he said:
I am 38 and ever since I can remember….woman have never  asked me out & I asked woman out that I was I attracted to. I would not have known they were interested had they not…some guys simply do not know when a woman is attracted to them……sculpture or not. Just be yourself . If your attracted to someone …..let them know…….as long as you are both single etc. . . .

I don’t want women to deal with rejection but if you want something go get it. Remember men have self-esteem issues as well and hate being rejected. Don’t worry about who pays just let him know you like them old school ways can come back or if  you want to pay please do. If you want different from what you had and your sick of your type go ask and see what happens. I speak for all single men that we would appreciate that greatly.

When we do ask let us down easy or say yes you may get the best thing you ever had.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

