Day 178 Ecstasy or Agony

5 07 2013

4th of July was pretty awesome. Got to spend with my mom, nephew, 2 aunts and my 95-year-old Grandma. She’s still pretty cool and can still kick butt. The City of Fort Worth hired a company from Japan to put on the fireworks show and it was great and different. With shapes and faces and one heck of a finally.

I started Crossfit this week and it is the toughest but the best thing I have done for myself in a while. I did three times this week and yesterday we did 165 wall ball squats. Today I’m walking pretty darn slow! If your serious about getting into he best shape with a really great group of people now is the time.

Im not sure this person Im about to write about reads the blog anymore  but I have something that still eats at me from a past hurt. I asked this person do you care if I was dead or alive! This was two years ago and still today no answer. I still wonder would they be in ecstasy or agony about my death. Im sure your think they would be agony but honestly I don’t know. It has been left up to me to wonder and that still hurts! I know I tried to hard to open up and change and make a better relationship, but all I did was not be the man I thought I was going to be, I disappointed and failed at things but not to answer if you want me dead or alive. I never could understand why someone we leave someone so alone with that thought always dangling in their mind. I have no idea why today I wanted to write about this but I guess I have the keyboard so it’s just my thoughts.

If you read this and you know who you are please give me a peace of mind that you see what I have become and what I did is over. Just tell me you would be in agony and not ecstasy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

