Day 154 Things you may not know about me

9 06 2013

I had a great weekend with my kids.  My daughter and I had an daddy/daughter date going to the mall and eating dinner together. We walk into the mall and she asked can I hold your hand. It’s good to know at 11 she still loves like that. We shopped for girls stuff and dad stuff to. Mostly we talked I enjoy because I can actually have an adult conversation with her about a lot of things. I never appreciated my time with her alone until I got divorced so another great thing from divorce.

Today my daughter with my mom to spend a few days and my son get to spend guy time. One of his favorite things to do is say butt-hole because he can’t at any other time. So I allow but only during guy time. We also rented a baseball game for the PS3 and ate breakfast burritos together. We played the game together high 5 and farted like men do. When he laid down he said dad you’re the best. My heart melted and then he gave me his Brayden hug. Their awesome!

I got lost in my marriage, from who I was, what I like, I wrote poems, wrote 2 songs and stopped. One of my favorite things to do is drive. I like to drive anywhere. Thats where I find myself and where i want to go.I have made the drive from here to Los Angeles   three times and many find it boring but I found it amazing. Im a big fan of stopping in places that most won’t. I enjoy the smell. the history, but mostly the people. I can talk to a wall if it will crack back at me. I enjoy people and their stories. It’s not a great way to pickup women to go to a hole in the wall but you sure can appreciate it. In a lot of my travel driving I stop at truck stops. Some are scary but the people are amazing and the stories are even better. All the stories aren’t true but amazing all the less. I remember one story after stopping at the same truck stop three times and was invited to the table to listen. I was asked why do you think I drive a truck. I said honestly because you like to be alone and couldn’t do anything else. ( Yes I judged) He looked at me with tears in his eyes and said son I lost my wife and two daughters in a car wreck and I only wanted to be alone. I didn’t want to live and couldn’t commit suicide so I did what lonely people do and drove a truck. He has a cat named some patches and that’s go enough for him. I like seeing the real people of the world those who just don’t give a F%^K. They live life the way I can’t but for a few hrs I get to play that way. I like to watch those same people get high and wonder where they go because I have never been.

I love Southern California. It’s the only place in my life I have ever felt at peace. I like the weather, the laid back attitude and yes the women. I would move there  in a heart beat but wouldn’t ever give up my kids.

I like weird beer, I like music you don’t like. I like people with the sparkle in their eye. You may have no idea what I’m talking about sparkle but once you see it you will know. I like picking up pennies on the ground and aluminum cans.

I like to kiss (only women) it’s the most intimate  act two people can do and I’m really good at it.I like hugging people like they have never been hugged before. I like to change the stereotype that people have about me when they see me.I like the cut cactus apart and suck the water out them. I like the smell of fresh-cut grass but not when its wet because that reminds me of two a days.

I like to go to a place where nobody knows me and make friends with a total stranger. I like bagpipes, I love pretty feet, I like horses races, I like to people watch and see people smile. I like to watch an equalizer on a stereo to see when the voices get excited and when they get low. I like to stare at people and get caught then wink. It makes them think your weird which I am but I like to get a rise out of people. Maybe one day it will get me a date.

I have more but Im saving some of them for that someone special.

 

Actions

Information

One response

12 06 2013
MC

Hey, I’m hosting an online project called One Weekend and I think it would be fun to have you participate All the details are in my blog: http://pearlsdiamondsandeverythingelse.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/one-weekend-come-join-me/
Keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

