Day 109 Touch this

21 04 2013

Ever just watch people.  I went to my first quincianera last night which was amazing I was the only white guy but it was an amazing  people event and after that I went to our Rugby bar to celebrate the bar’s 3 year anniversary. People are great with or without alcohol, but get them the drunk or tipsy and they will do anything. I saw some of the craziest dancing, eating and yelling about nothing. I listened to a couple talk about the proper way to pet a dog, two other guys talk about shaving their pubes, two girls talked about eating lipstick. I laughed a lot and sat back and wondered also why they let us drink when it causes those types of conversations.

This past week has been one of the worst I have had in two years. With what went on in the country itself  in Boston and West Texas that was enough, but my week in work was horrible, I had a blow up with my daughter and ex and on Friday a loan we were working for 3 months fell through. I also didn’t handle the week well. With anger, sadness, and all out leave me alone  attitude I m thankful that tomorrow is Monday. The one thing I haven’t experienced since my last two years of marriage and divorce is physical touch. My love language is physical touch and it’s hard to function without it. BTW if you don’t know your love language it’s imperative you find out so you know how you need to be loved. 5 Love languages by Dr. Gary Chapman. When you don’t get your love language you just don’t function in the manner designed. This week I needed the physical touch. It’s not just the sex which most people think. It the holding of hands, hugging just a simple acknowledgement.  I know I craved it this week. It was weird because I almost didn’t even know what the feeling was. Long story short find your love language that makes you tick and someone to share that with because it make a crappy day better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

