Day 35 What makes a women beautiful!!

4 02 2013

Well the super bowl commercials sucked. I liked the one about the Farmer from Dodge but other than that they sucked. I guess the Go Daddy commercial gives us nerds like myself a little hope. It was a great game but now the crappy part of the sport season start.

I m writing about women because I m sick of women thinking that the Barbie look is all that men want. As we get older I promise it changes. This is not just my thoughts I have taken a straw poll and the results are in. Yes all guys like boobs, butt and face. If one tells you that doesn’t matter he’s a liar or he doesn’t like women.

Here is what we want: We want beauty for sure but the beauty changes. We all know none of our parts are in the same place as in our 20’s, but we want to know that you at least try. We love that you put your makeup on, you smell good, you do your hair and you wear those cloths that we like. Its more than that too though. We love your hair in a pony tail, we like you in the baggy sweats, we like you without makeup on. There is nothing better to than to wake up next to a women and say wow your more beautiful than with makeup on. When you look wiped out from the kids at the end of the day, when you folding laundry or reading a book, or talking on the phone. Guys suck at telling you these things because were not good at compliments, not an excuse just something we struggle with.  You may have stretch marks, your boobs may not be where they were, you may have wrinkles or gray hair but  your beautiful because of how you treat us and that you think we mean everything to you. You have the power to helps us lift a building over our head or to crush us into a puddle of nothing. I’m sorry if you don’t  have a man who  thinks your beautiful but you are and never forget that. When you think you look your worst  you look your best the rest is just the icing on the cake.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

