Day 105 Whatever makes

4 12 2012

So maybe today I’m calling for attention. I really don’t give a crap and if you don’t like then tough build a bridge. I have never written a blog drunk so here it goes. The world kicked the crap out of me today and I couldn’t do anything about it. Pray, anger whatever nothing worked. I know were all entitled to bad days so here’s mine for a little while. I guess what makes my bad day different is that I write and I m honest where most of  us are not. I have never been so ready to get a year over with. I know don’t wish it away but 2013 I m responsible for everything. When life turns you upside down we usually can blame someone because they are partially responsible. 2013 I see what I m made of. DO I write this crap in my blog because I believe it or I just like to sound smart. AM I really helping anybody? I can’t help myself?? Do I believe God will send me down the right path am I going to listen. I hurt emotionally today and I m writing about it. Say what you  about me  man he sounds like puss, whatever. I m just struggling and the holidays don’t help. The gament of thoughts today are as follows: I know you have them to on your bad days. If not I need to hang around you and get your energy.

Whatever make  you sad at me you start to hate me, what if it makes you laugh now but you cry as you fall asleep, maybe my last sound is my best but you never heard it , if it’s all my fault  can I fix it please

When u lose faith in me, what if it makes you question every moment you cannot see  what if it makes you crash and you can’t find the key
Why would you give it all up is this  our last conversation
If this be the last time that we speak for a while Don’t lose hope and quit on me

I m sure that you think this is only about a women but it’s also about my dad.

Sorry if this sucks I’ll do better tomorrow

Actions

Information

One response

4 12 2012
holyspiritztv

Some days are a test for a testimony and know that all your struggles are meant to encourage someone else. Whatever leaves you shall again find you; if it is His will. Yet time will tell if you lost something good or learned something greater about your loved ones, yourself and your tomorrows…. no worries

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

