Day 69 Okay some Mondays do suck

29 10 2012

I really try to make Monday’s a good day. Woke up this morning and my daughter went outside to walk the dog and said dad your car is gone. I have a rental because my truck is getting worked on (this is the 8th day). I thought maybe she hadn’t woke up but I called 911 and told them someone stole my car which I was informed I was towed. Okay good Monday morning feelings over. I was the only care towed that day because I didn’t have a parking sticker. I pointed out to management of the apartment complex 4 cars that never move without stickers.It just happened to be unlucky day. So to my shock and a tad bit of anger it cost me $198 to get my rental car out of tow. Well Monday continued and besides not getting anything accomplished I went to get my truck it wasn’t finished and I had to get another rental car. Monday is over and tomorrow will be better. Today is why I have no hair left.Finally when I went to put my kids to bed my dog peed all over my daughter’s bed. So with that I will blog something good tomorrow, but this is actually good. i truly hope you laugh. Good night

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

