Day 65 Buying Virginity

25 10 2012

So I turned on the radio and the top story was buying a 20 year old’s virginity. The story is here Virgin auction earns Brazilian co-ed nearly $800,000. 

 http://www.examiner.com/article/virgin-auction-earns-brazilian-co-ed-nearly-800-000

Im not sure anyone cares to read anymore after the first headline. Men just know that we are responsible for how our daughters turn out. We have one chance with our daughters to show them how worthy they are. Get off your ass so your daughter doesn’t sell her self on the internet.

I couldn’t believe that a women ( Catarina Migliorini) would  sell herself on the internet first of all and be humiliated. Can you imagine the guys that bid on this women. She is gorgeous and financially is set for life. I think that’s the good part. She brought in 788,000. So does now whoring yourself out ruin the fact that your a virgin? The winner of the virgin auction is a man only known as Natsu, a bidder from Japan, who will join Migliorini on a plane that takes flight between Australia and the United States, obviously to get around any prostitution laws. Imagine that?

This is where we are with sex. Do something amazing and keep your virginity and then I need money so I m selling myself. Catarina, however, says that her intentions are noble and she plans to use 90% of the money for charity. According to the New York Daily News, Migliorini will help build homes for an impoverished area in her home of Brazil, thanks to the VirginsWanted website auction. Days like today I hate that I have to raise a daughter. Its so hard and you can tell all of the mistakes but at any age $788,000 and I m sre people will say if I m going to lose my virginity its better to do it this was than some 15 year old greasy faced kid. I swear God’s coming back soon today he threw up in his mouth more than normal.

Well on to more stuff. Yoga is amazing. When I started P90X I started with Yoga. It made all the difference in my life from flexibility and athlete prowess. If you have never tried it its hard but so rewarding. Give it shot. I can touch places on my body that I never could before. All of you  thinking in a bad way should stop lol.

 

Love ya, Pass this along.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

