Day 31 Day 400

21 09 2012

Im sure you all want to know what day 400 means and I will tell you in a bit.  I m exhausted. It has been once crazy emotional week.  I had three people tell me that a free gift doesn’t make sense at all I wrote about a free gift last night.. Well think about it name the last time someone gave you a gift that you didn’t feel you didn’t need to return the favor. When we get a gift its never free because we feel we owe something in return. Last night all I said was You will have more intimate details about me than any man you have ever been with. I could hide but what good does that do. If I tell you the truth and you can’t handle it then its not about me its about you. So take off the damn mask. If someone chooses not to like you then you just got a  free gift. I promise that is a free gift.

Day 400 means I have been 400 days without sex. Yes that’s right. I made a pledge and a damn hard one until I find the one I will love again. I have come close to slipping up but not yet. I prayed a different prayer that I m not able to write about yet but if you know me then you know what I m trying to do. Sex and making a soul tie with someone may be the hardest thing to get forgiveness for or forgive yourself. I learned that if I wanted sex I could get very easily but its not about that. I want a connection with a person before I give myself up. She will appreciate me a lot more from that. Men are supposed to be a protector. If I can’t protect you from me how can I truly protect you from someone else.

My kids go to there moms tomorrow man those days suck. I hate being a single parent but I wouldn’t give them up for anything. Last night I was doing stomach crunches and my son came up and kicked the poop out of me. He looked at me and said forget about it. I miss all those moments.

Taking the kids to school today I got a beautiful pic of the sun rising. I usually don’t notice but today I did and I m so thankful for my life.

I m not going to write as much as I normally do but if I can I will leave you with this.

From Mitch Albom(Tuesday with Morrie, the 5 People you meet in Heaven and For one more Day)

If you had the chance, just one chance, to go back and fix what you did wrong in life, would you take it. And if you did, would you be big enough to stand it.

Actions

Information

One response

25 09 2012
Shana

Would I go back and fix what I did wrong in life— the answer to that is NO! My mistakes are what has made me the person that I am, it has made me the mom that I am. I don’t regret a single one of the “mistakes” that I made….they are not mistakes, they are life learning lessons! 🙂

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

