Day 25 I have my kids

15 09 2012

Wow its an awesome feeling to have my kids. I wrote on facebook today that Most amazing sound ever is my kids laughter!. We went grocery shopping and bought food for all of our planned out meals. I m getting the hang of this but if I didn’t my daughter would kick me into shape.

Another busy day and some counseling. There are some days that you want to punch your counselor because their right and you don’t want to hear it. I signed a pledge on something and got called out today. I m glad I was called out but damn it made me mad in the long wrong I know I will be better.

Funny 

I m still an immature about farts. Click on the link above and read it I almost peed myself.

Since  m still in writing my rules. I will continue with Rule 6: “There” is no better than “here” I wrote previously about I finally live this way. I remember I would always say . If I could just get this to change (money I made, city I lived car I drove etc..) Things would be different. When I got what I wanted I actually loaned for things I gave up. I had to learn Gratitude  and appreciating now and not the “there”. We have to learn to reinforce the gratitude lesson. Its way to easy to overlook the gifts yo have when you focus on what you don’t have and what you need to obtain.

Here are a few suggestions to get over and learn gratitude:

Imagine what life would be like if you lost all you had. Its better to think it than lose it.  Trust me.

Make a list of the things your grateful for everyday. Do this especially on the days you feel their is nothing to be grateful for.

If you want I can take you to places and you will see how much you have.. I don’t care how you learn this just please do. Just make the space in your mind for appreciation so you can live now.

No matter what  remember you have to learn Unattachment. The hardest lesson to learn is not to be attached to the results of your actions. . Release the need of expectation if your not grateful.

Continue to pass this blog on If one person gets something out f it. It was a great day. Love you all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

FAUZI PRESIDENT HAMIKU

Invite Rizky FAUZI as Speaker - 08986800220 (Chat WA) | SUPPORT HAMIKU SUCCESS with SHARE IT | Setelah DIBACA timbal baliknya harus di-SHARE soalnya gak gratis... - RIZKY FAUZI

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Light of Darkness

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Sarcastic Beauty Queen Xx

Still figuring it out.....

