Day 7: First day of school

27 08 2012

First day of school for my beautiful daughter.She looked so amazingly beautiful. I m so thankful God allows me to be her father. She called me today after school and talked with me for 20 minutes about her day and how much she loved her teacher. She’s an amazing student and her teacher is lucky to have her.

It was one rough day for me. There are a lot of firsts after a divorce and driving to my old home and walking my daughter to school was one of those. I was so heart broken that I had to drive away and new that she would have to call me and tell me about her day on the phone rather than face to face. She has such an electric personalty I missed it but was so glad to hear from her.

 

I’m pretty emotional wiped out so I m not going to write a book as normal. I had a friend ask me what I would bring into the next relationship and what I learned. I ve been working on it for a week. If you know anyone interested in a guy like this let them know.

Let me know what you think about what I will bring to my next relationship.

If there is truly a women that wants this in a man at least try me.
You always want to keep my gaze, you’re the only one I want to see,And that’s the one thing that won’t change I’ll never stop trying, watching as you leave losing my breath as u look back at me with that smile. I ll never stop holding your hand, opening  your door,and choosing you. I will never get used to you.
I screwed up once and never again do I want that. When your at the the depths of hell in your life I want to be there in whatever capacity you need or want. I want you to know that I take vows seriously and when it meant for better or worse I will be there in any situation. I would die for you if allowed to and make you smile when nobody else can.
When your feeling vulnerable, not beautiful and not sure in yourself you will know that one man stands there knowing the greatness and beauty inside you.
When you need that example for your children I know the importance of that and will accept your children with open arms. There are these man out there but stop fearing that and give me the chance.

IT may sound cheesy but its how I feel.

Actions

Information

One response

10 10 2014
triciamoore78

I love your open heart Tyler. You are pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

iksperimentalist

a collision of science and comedy

This is My Story, This is My Song.

This is my journey with faith, love, acceptance, redemption through God's incredible grace and mercy!

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Sound of Silence

There is a better place than this silence

The Time Lock

photos by amsang

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

